District 228 Performing Arts Faculty

(Click on underlined name to be taken to website)

Elementary Music Teachers:
Christine Rogers - Millikin
Julie Winter - NorthSide
Michael Eckwall - SouthWest
Middle School Music Teachers:
Amy Croft - Vocal 6th - 8th
Sara Hawkins- Instrumental - 6th & 7th
John Versluis - 8th
High School Music Teachers:
Stephen LaCroix - Vocal 
John Versluis - Instrumental
Steve Scherer - Instrumental 
Pam Edwards - Part-time Vocal Instructor/Accompanist

President: Jennifer Schmedding - gpac2003@gmail.com

Webmaster: Jennifer Ulam - theartsofgeneseo@gmail.com

PO Box 233    Geneseo, IL 61254

  • Facebook Social Icon